Board Members

Star Lalario  Founder /President           star@babiesofhomelessness.org

Brittan Stockert /Vice President            brittan@babiesofhomelessness.org

Angela Harmon / Treasurer                   angela@babiesofhomelessness.org

Pam Pifer / Secretary                               pam@babiesofhomelessness.org

Katie Forrest / Intake Coordinator       katie@babiesofhomelessness.org

Meghan Sample / Bookeeper                 sample.meghan@gmail.com

 

Committee Chair Members

Katie Forrest / Intake

Angela Harmon / Outreach Coordinator

Rachel Mekanik / Volunteer Coordinator

Griffin Gillespie /  Donor Coordinator

Jessica Mayfield / Kidz Fun Zone Coordinator

Kevin Connally / Admin Systems Support

Ivan Evdokimov / Website